Share on Facebook

Showing posts with label pen and ink. Show all posts
Showing posts with label pen and ink. Show all posts

Wednesday, 7 September 2016

Drank The Ink Water Again...

The perils of confusing your water vessels whilst drawing (illustrator problems)

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Monster on budget shopping trip

In between doing monster-y things it's *always* good to grab a bargain, maybe a talking ice cream in this case?

You don't believe in such a thing?

You cynic, you!

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Kimono Dragon (slight return)

A return to the  'kimono dragon' from an original pun by a friend & drawn as a birthday present for another.

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Demonic Kittys



Some demon cat hybrids I've been sketching recently

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Winter Solstice...

I trust you all have your winter solstice / Xmas costumes ready? I know I have!

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Dejected unicorn

Even mythical beasties get the blues...

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Unicorn tantrum!

(who doesn't?)

*I realise that if there was any justice Unicorn Tantrum really ought to be the name a '70s prog rock / psych group

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Yeti in a Tutu

I'm supposed to be counting receipts today. This was more fun!

(Apologies to Morrissey*)

(*not really, especially after reading that appallingly turgid autobiography & your recent UKIP supporting antics)

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Never again.

(yep, I KNOW he's not wearing trousers - deal with it!)

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Thursday, 30 April 2015

The Sneeze Witch


Remember allergies et al  are a work of fiction, you've probably just inadvertently pissed off the Sneeze Witch...

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Dazed dragon

Here's a slightly dazed dragon for St George's day!

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Thursday monster time!

In a long tradition going back at least since I just drew this here's your Thursday monster!

Like monsters? Like facts? Go to here NOW!

Monday, 23 February 2015

Monster Facts #13

Monsters don't generally let the 'this is extremely uncomfortable' factor get in the way of a good hiding place.

More Monster Facts? Go here

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Beards, craft beer, posh coffee.


Some pensive beard sketches - am not mentioning the h*pster word.